Lahore Bar Election Result 2024 Check Online

Lahore Bar Election Result 2024 has been announced Today 14 January 2024.LBA chooses Munir Hussain to be its president. It was reported on the LBA Web Desk at 10.34 am 14 January 2024, elected Munir Hussain as its president. The national winner of the annual poll, Munir Hussain Bhatti is now the president of the Lahore Bar Association.

Lahore Bar Election Result 2024

The Vice President’s positions saw success in the campaigns of Rana Imran Sarwar who received 2615 votes, and Nisar Akbar Bhatti who received 2931 votes. Malik Asif Iqbal, who scored 2242 votes, was elected vice president in the Model Town seat. The Vice President seat in Cantt was won through Waris Ali Gujjar with an astounding four212 votes. Rana Umar Farooq won the post of Joint Secretary by winning an overwhelming victory, winning 2050 votes.The Finance Secretary’s seat was awarded to Zubair Gujjar who received 5028 votes, which shows the an impressive support from the legal community.The vital job of the Auditor’s office was declared by Imran Syed who was declared winner by securing 3054 votes.

Lahore Bar Election Result 2024

JPSC NTS Result 2024

1 thought on “Lahore Bar Election Result 2024 Check Online”

  1. Please correct the lahore bar election result of 2024 the auditor wining candidate is Roohama Ayub Rana and Imran sayed was contesting for library sectary.


Leave a Comment