NA-123 Lahore-VII Election Result 2024 Winner List

NA-123 Lahore-VII Election Result 2024 will be announced on 09 February 2024 at 1 AM. NA-123 is the seventh constituency of the National Assembly in Lahore. This constituency comprises the Walton Cantonment area of Lahore city. The NA-123 was previously NA-132, Lahore-X before the announcement of new delimitations by the Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) in line with the digital census data for 2023. In the election 2018, PML-N candidate Shehbaz Sharif won the election from the Lahore constituency, securing 95.834 votes. PTI’s Chaudhry Muhammad Mansha Sindhu came in second with 49,093 votes. Now 21 candidates are contesting from this constituency in the general election 2024. To view NA-123 Lahore-VII Election Result 2024, keep visiting this page.

Mian Muhammad Shehbaz Sharif PMLN is on the leading Postions.

NA-123 Lahore-VII Election Result 2024

The election commission of Pakistan will announce the results of NA-123 Lahore on 08 February 2024. In the general election 2024 Mian Muhammad Shehbaz Sharif PMLN, Liaqat Baloch JIP, Amjad Naeem TLP, Muhammad Zia Ul haq PPP, and independent candidate Afzaal Azeem Pahat are important candidates of this constituency. The major political parties have registered candidates for this district, including PMLN, and PAT. Independent candidate PTI-backed by PTI Afzaal Azeem Pahat is a candidate in this constituency. To check the complete results of the general election, visit the ECP website.

NA-123 Election Result 2024 Lahore 7

TitleNA-123 Lahore 7 General Election Result 2024
Constituency Population911608
Total Registered Voters338780
Winning Candidates of Election 2018Main Muhammad Shehbaz Sharif PMLN
NA-123 Lahore ResultCheck Here

NA-123 Lahore-VII Election Result 2024

NA-123 Lahore-VII Election Result 2024Islamabad NA 46 47 48 Election Result 2024

Who will win NA-123 Lahore General Election 2024

In the general election of 2024 main contest is between three candidates, Main Muhammad Shehbaz Sharif PMLN, an independent candidate Afzaal Azeem Pahat, and Liqat Baloch JIP. In the general election of 2018, PTI candidate Chaudhry Muhammad Mansha Sindhu was the runner-up candidate of this constituency. But now in this election, Pakistan Tareek-E-Insaf is not contesting as a party. Laiqat Baloch is a strong candidate in Lahore but he can not be in a winning position. According to political analysts Main Muhammad Shehbaz Sharif PMLN is the winning candidate of this constituency. To check the final result of this constituency, visit the ECP website at

Leave a Comment