NA 127 Lahore-XI Election Result 2024

NA 127 Lahore-XI Election Result 2024 check online. NA-127 is a constituent of the National Assembly of Pakistan in Lahore. This constituency comprises Liaqatabad, Model Town Ext (Q, R, and S blocks), Pindi Rajputan, Ismail Nagar, Kot Lakhpat, Chungi Amar Sadhu, Teharta Pind, Bagrian, Green Town, and Township. In the general election of 2018, this constituency number was NA-133 and Pakistan Muslum League candidate Muhammad Pervaiz Malik beat PTI candidate Ejaz Chaudhary with the lead of 22000 votes. In this blog post, we are going to provide details of candidates with party affiliations who are contesting this constituency in the general election of 2024. We shall also inform you about NA 127 Lahore-XI Election Result 2024 on this page.

NA 127 Lahore-XI Election Result 2024

The election commission of Pakistan will release the NA 127 Lahore general election 2024 result on 9 February at 1 am. Pakistan Muslum League has won from this constituency’s last three elections. Waheed Alam Khan of PML-N won by 71,493 in the general election of 2013. Chaudhry Naseer Ahmed Bhutta of PML-N won in general election in 2008. Shaista Pervaiz Malik also win from this constituency in by election of 2021. Now in 2024 a very close contest between the Pakistan Muslum League N and the Pakistan Peoples Party.

NA-127 Election Result 2024 Lahore 11

TitleNA-127 Lahore XI Election Result 2024
Total Population972875
Total Registered Voters527044
Winning Candidate of General Election 2018Muhammad Pervaiz Malik PMLN
NA-127 Lahore General Election ResultCheck Here

NA 127 Lahore-XI Election Result 2024

NA 127 Lahore-XI Election Result 2024NA-123 Lahore-VII Election Result 2024

Who will win NA 127 Lahore in Election 2024

In the general election 2024 25 candidates are contesting in this constituency. Bilawal Bhutto Zardari PPP, Attah Ullah Tarrar PMLN, Matloob Ahmad TLP, Syed Ihsan Ullah Waqas JIP, and Malik Zaheer Abbas Khokhar IND are important candidates of this constituency. In the 8th February elections, it is likely to be a tense contest between PPP Chairperson Bilawal Bhutto-Zardari and PMLN’s Attah Ullah Tarrar from the NA-127 Lahore XI constituency. Bilawal Bhutto Zardari and Attah Ullah Tarrar are contesting in this constituency first time. It is expected that Attah Ullah Tarrar will win from this constituency. To view the complete general election results in 2024, visit the ECP website.

 Rawalpindi NA 54 55 56 57 Election Result 2024

Leave a Comment